Attach to Раздел 2
From zero to hero: 
How to gain $25,000 on car rentals
Webinar with Myrentacar.com
September 13, 2pm GMT
Speaker:
Sergey Fisenko, 
Head of Affiliate Marketing 
at Myrentacar.com
About webinar:
Myrentacar.com is the meta search for cars from local distributors. The service was launched in 2011. In 2015, the company's annual turnover reached 1 million €, and in 2017, it exceeded 2 million €. The company operates in popular travel destinations for tourists from all over the world, including Cyprus, Greece, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Montenegro and much more!

Join this free, live webinar on September 13 where Sergey Fisenko, Head of Affiliate Marketing at Myrentacar.com, will discuss:
The best and worst cases in the branch
SEO, YouTube and Instagram trends
How to properly sell services on your website
How to earn on car rental offers
Instruments and methods that convert and the ones that don’t
Book your spot now to hear from the industry expert and prepare questions for Q&A!

September 13
NA — 10 am EDT
EMEA — 4 pm CEST
APAC — 7:30 pm IST
Myrentacar.com
The average amount partners earn every season
$3,000
The amount earned by our top partner in 2017
$25,000
High quality of service
/
/
Prices are 5-10% lower than the market
Car booking confirmation is made after paying only 15% of the rental price
/
Customers can choose a particular car, instead of a car class
/
Benefits for clients:
Service quality score is 9.2 out of 10 based on customer feedback
/
High partner reward: 50% of the advertiser’s profit 
(€21 per order in average)
/
User-friendly interface
/
24/7 support
/
Free analysis and tips to attract traffic for our affiliates
/
Access to API by request
/
Benefits for affiliates:
TRAVELPAYOUTS © 2008−2018